National alumni association

Officers' Roster 2016-2018

Executive Board Roster (Revised) 9-16-2016

 
HermanDavis.png

HermaN Davis
President

hdavispsc1973@aol.com

 

Ron Newsome
Immediate Past President

ron@RWNewsome.com

Roderick Dunn
Vice President

drrocktru1@sbcglobal.net

REginald Allison, II
Second Vice President

allison.reginald3@gmail.com

Wilma Toombs
Financial Secretary

wilmat63@gmail.com

Jasmine Miller
Third Vice President

jasmine.miller14@gmail.com

 

Joanette Payne
Treasurer

joan-payne@sbcglobal.net

Connie Cogshell-Foster
Secretary

ccogshell@sbcglobal.net

 

Yvonne Alexander
Corresponding Secretary

yalexander1908@att.net


REGIONAL PRESIDENTS

Jearlene Miller
Central America Region

jgmiller6@verizon.net

Sterling King
EasterN Region

praying97@aol.com

Vivian Hines
Far Western Region

vivian.hines@gmail.com

IsaacStarks.png

Isaac Starks
Midwestern Region

jackstarks98@sbcglobal.net


CHAPTER PRESIDENTS