National alumni association

Officers' Roster 2018-2019

Executive Board Roster (Revised) 8-27-2018

 

Send communications to the National Alumni Association to philanderalumni@gmail.com  or to Brenda Hatton-Ficklin, Director of Alumni Relations, at (501) 370-5271 or e-mail bficklin@philander.edu.

DSC_0811.JPG

HermaN Davis
President

hdavispsc1973@aol.com

 

Roderick Dunn
Vice President

drrocktru1@sbcglobal.net

Jasmine Miller
Third Vice President

jasmine.miller14@gmail.com

Connie Cogshell-Foster
Secretary

ccogshell@sbcglobal.net

 
Alice+Richardson.jpg

alice richarson
Corresponding Secretary

alrichardson74@att.net

Joanette Payne
financial secretary

joan-payne@sbcglobal.net

WToombs NAAPSC.JPG

Wilma Toombs treasurer

wilmat63@yahoo.com


REGIONAL PRESIDENTS

Jearlene Miller
Central America Region

jgmiller6@verizon.net

ronaldnewsome.png

Ronald W. Newsome
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Sterling King
EasterN Region

praying97@aol.com

Vivian Hines
Far Western Region

vivian.hines@gmail.com

Rupert+Thomas.jpg

rupert thomas
Midwestern Region


CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

Earl Hardaway.png

Earl Hardaway
Atlanta

AttyEdidthJBrown.png

Atty edith j. brown
chicago

RoderickDunn.png

Roderick Dunn
greater little rock

Vivian Hines.png

Vivian Hines
LOS ANGELES

PSCShield4color.jpg

Willarene Beasley
TWIN CITIES

Ada Norwood.png

ada norword
cleveland

PSCShield4color.jpg

Cynthia Tanner Scott
COLUMBUS

RupertThomas.png

Rupert Thomas
GREATER KANSAS CITY

JamieSimelton.png

Jamie Simelton
MEMPHIS/CRITTENDEN COUNTY

 
Lillie Tyle-Paddio.png

lillie tyler-paddio
cincinnati

VeronicaNesbitt.png

Veronica Nesbitt
Dallas/ Ft. worth

Arnell Willis.png

Arnell Willis
HELENA-WEST HELENA

MaryBellingerStephens.png

Mary Bellinger Stephens
METRO DETROIT

 
revMaxineAllen.png

rev. maxine allen
central arkansas

EvelynBaker.png

evelyn baker
greater d.c.metro

Stephanie Hayes -Floyd.png

Stephanie Hayes-Floyd
HOUSTON

BeatriceStrong.png

Beatrice Strong
METRO ST. LOUIS