President's Executive Cabinet

The Vice Presidents and Senior Administrators of the College comprise the President's Executive Cabinet. These senior-level officials work closely with the President to establish and implement goals and priorities for Philander Smith College.

drdarnellwilliams

Darnell Williams, Ph.D. 
Executive Vice President
Email: Williams.darnell@philander.edu 
Phone: (501) 370-5273

 


Zollie Stevenson, Ph.D. 
Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email:  zstevenson@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 975-8540

 


Ms. LaTonya Hayes 
Acting Vice President for Fiscal Affairs 
Email:  lhayes@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5341

 


Mr. Brian Clay
Chief Information Officer
Email: bclay@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5336


DakotaDoman.jpg

Dakota Doman, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Email: ddoman@philander.edu 
Phone: (501) 370-5295


sericia-cole.jpg

Ms. Sericia Cole
Acting Vice President for Institutional Advancement & External Relations
Email: scole@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5378


Rev. Ronnie Miller-Yow 
Dean of Religious Life and Campus Culture/Chaplain
Email: rmiller-yow@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5344