President's Executive Cabinet

The Vice Presidents and Senior Administrators of the College comprise the President's Executive Cabinet. These senior-level officials work closely with the President to establish and implement goals and priorities for Philander Smith College.

Darnelle Williams-2.jpg

Darnell Williams, Ph.D. 
Executive Vice President & Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Email:  williams.darnell@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5273


Zollie Stevenson, Jr., Ph.D. 
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email:  zstevenson@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 975-8540

 


LaTonya Hayes 
Interim Vice President for Fiscal Affairs 
Email:  lhayes@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5341

 


A Johnson.jpg

Anthony Johnson, Ed.D.
Vice President for Sponsored Programs and Undergraduate Research
Email: ajohnson@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5276


Brian Clay
Chief Information Officer
Email: bclay@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5336


Tamika Edwards copy.jpg

Tamika Edwards, J.D.
Executive Director, Social Justice Institute
Email: tedwards@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 975-8543


Rev. Ronnie Miller-Yow 
Dean of Religious Life and Campus Culture/Chaplain
Email: rmiller-yow@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5344