President's Executive Cabinet

The Vice Presidents and Senior Administrators of the College comprise the President's Executive Cabinet. These senior-level officials work closely with the President to establish and implement goals and priorities for Philander Smith College.

Zollie Stevenson, Jr., Ph.D. 
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email:  zstevenson@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 975-8540

 


JoeyStoner2.JPG

Joey Stoner
Interim Vice President for Fiscal Affairs 
Email:  jstoner@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5224


LaTonya Hayes 
Associate Vice President for Fiscal Affairs 
Email:  lhayes@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5341

 


Brian Clay
Chief Information Officer
Email: bclay@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5336


DakotaDoman.jpg

Dakota Doman, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Email: ddoman@philander.edu 
Phone: (501) 370-5295


Rev. Ronnie Miller-Yow 
Dean of Religious Life and Campus Culture/Chaplain
Email: rmiller-yow@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5344


NathanCochran2.JPG

Nathan Cochran
Athletic Director

Email: ncochran@philander.edu
Phone: (501) 370-5317